Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

CONGREGATION BETH ISRAEL
701 Farmington Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06119
860.233.8215

bethisrael@cbict.org
www.cbict.org

Staff

Andrew Bartley, Building Staff

Lauren Benthien, Development Director
860-233-8215 x2310 / 
Lbenthien@cbict.org

Wendy Berg, Lifelong Learning Support
860-233-8215 x2331 / 
wberg@cbict.org

Adam Blotner, Cantorial Soloist

Laura Deutsch, Cantorial Soloist

Tara Deveney, Communications Coordinator
860-233-8215 x2320 / 
communications@cbict.org

Tyrone Jackson, Building Staff

Victor Lopez, Building Staff

Mary Messana, Administrative Assistant
860-233-8215 x2230 / 
mmessana@cbict.org

Michelle Meyer, Membership Services Coordinator
860-233-8215 x2270 / 
mmeyer@cbict.org

Tracy Mozingo, Executive Director
860-233-8215 x2250 / 
tmozingo@cbict.org

Bunny Reynolds, Building Staff

Rabbi Howard Rosenbaum, Director of Lifelong Learning
860-233-8215 x2330 / hrosenbaum@cbict.org

Donna Sale, Account Coordinator
Phone: 860-233-8215 x2240  / 
dsale@cbict.org

Rima Yashgur, Librarian
Phone: 860-233-8215 x2300 / 
ryashgur@cbict.org

Natasha Ulyanovsky, Musical Director
860-233-8215 / 
n.ulyanovsky@gmail.com

Thu, February 29 2024 20 Adar I 5784